Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor Hindman

Trevor Hindman

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Hindman
"Knowledgable, responsive, and excellent communication skills. I will certainly recommend others to give them a call."
Profile photo of Donna Bibey

Donna Bibey

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bibey
"Micah was so helpful and patient with us. Explaining everything we had questions about. I would recommend him and this agency to anyone looking for good insurance company. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jey Hancock

Jey Hancock

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jey Hancock
"Alex helped along every step of the way, and even though I had endless questions and called him a bunch, he was patient and friendly. 10/10"
Profile photo of Roberta Perez

Roberta Perez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Perez
"State Farm has been an excellent insurance company for me. In the past 5 years, I've had two claims which they paid with no questions, one costing over $116,000 for a house explosion. When I call Alex Ferry's office I get the best customer service ever. They have been extremely helpful in lower my rates. Great company, great office."
Profile photo of Dolores M

Dolores M

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores M
"Easy to work with. Asked lots of pertinent questions. Able to get things done efficiently and in a friendly manner. Have worked with State Farm for over 40 years, but our agent retired. Glad he sent us to a good place."
Profile photo of Brenden M.

Brenden M.

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden M.
"Micah Sharp was extremely helpful in quoting and issuing a new policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juan Plata

Juan Plata

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Plata
"Great customer service! Micah helped me out with my car insurance and insurance for my 2 houses. Very fast in responding and helping with my needs."
Profile photo of Michael Graham

Michael Graham

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Graham
"I renewed my auto insurance with State Farm through Jeremiah Yang, one of the specialists at State Farm. Jeremiah was very helpful, professional, and friendly. If I had a question, Jeremiah answered it. If I left a message, he called me back right away. If I needed something emailed to me, he sent it over promptly. Jeremiah does good work :)"
Profile photo of Phil Harris

Phil Harris

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Harris
"Great experience with this agent! Micah Demmer was our “start to finish” expert that guided us through the process of selecting exactly what we needed for auto, home and umbrella policies. I highly recommend Alex Ferry State Farm Agency, and be sure to ask for Micah, he’ll treat you right!"
Profile photo of sandy taylor

sandy taylor

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy taylor
"Danae Stokes Client Care Specialist. Very professional, knowledgeable and superb customer service."
Profile photo of F S

F S

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F S
"Alison is good"
Profile photo of Ricky and Debbie Briggs

Ricky and Debbie Briggs

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky and Debbie Briggs
"Awesome team, friendly office,very helpful and knowlegeable"
Profile photo of Vaughn Howdy

Vaughn Howdy

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Howdy
"Shoutout to Robert at State Farm! He made sure I got a great policy for my situation, and helped me out hugely in a pinch when I needed it! This guys on the ball and took the headache out of the insurance"
Profile photo of Tiana F

Tiana F

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana F
"Amazing customer service and great rates! Switched companies and it was seamless! Recently updated my policy with new vehicle and Micah made it so easy. I will be a long time customer!"
Profile photo of Leon St

Leon St

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon St
"Excellent service, affordable, and very friendly. Micah went far and above to get a great rate. I would definitely recommend for anyone."
Profile photo of Cruz Castillo

Cruz Castillo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Castillo
"Very easy to work with, fast and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Nuss

Mike Nuss

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nuss
"Alex and his team are amazing. Always fast. Always competitive and great follow through. I get at least 20 various policies a year and I love working with them on the ones I can!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Bausch

Brooklyn Bausch

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Bausch
"I had the pleasure of experiencing State Farm's exceptional service recently when my car broke down unexpectedly. They had a towing service dispatched to my location, alleviating any worries I had about being stranded. Unfortunately, the towing company towed my car to a BMW location and they couldn't do any work on my car (Subaru). I was nervous I would have to pay out of pocket to get my car towed to another dealership, but Josie reassured me that this second tow would be covered. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff also eased my anxiety and stress over this situation. The representative I spoke with was not only empathetic to my situation but also incredibly knowledgeable about the process. She guided me through each step with patience and clarity, ensuring I understood exactly what to expect. State Farm's coverage of my towing costs was a huge relief. Knowing that I wouldn't have to bear the financial burden of the tow was one less thing to worry about during an already stressful time. It's this kind of support that truly sets State Farm apart from other insurance providers. Overall, I couldn't be more grateful for State Farm's assistance when I needed it most. Their prompt response, friendly service, and willingness to go the extra mile reaffirm my confidence in them as my insurance provider. I wholeheartedly recommend State Farm to anyone seeking not just coverage, but genuine care and support in times of need."
Profile photo of Lisa Legault

Lisa Legault

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Legault
"I was so pleased by the professionalism and understanding of my insurance needs. Jeremiah was great in helping us get a great price for both home and auto. I highly recommend them and will be passing on their contact info to family and friends. Thank you again for the outstanding service."
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Switched over from geico and saved $40 a month. Quick and easy. Thank you Jeremiah with state farm for reaching out to see about saving me money, you did!"
Profile photo of Mateo Borrego

Mateo Borrego

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mateo Borrego
"Alex ferry’s team is great! Micah helped get me set up and set a meeting to make sure i had all the coverage I needed. They even took the extra time to help me get quotes for future insurance needs to help me budget. I really liked how they went through the whole policy and what it includes instead of just asking general questions and setting me up with something"
Profile photo of Marlene vande burgt

Marlene vande burgt

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene vande burgt
"State Farm has been a great insurance company for many years!!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Vargas

Marjorie Vargas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Vargas
"Very personal and professional… staff ate very helpful and kind , Debby is great!!!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Floyd

Kaleb Floyd

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Floyd
"He is honestly the best, I would recommend working with him as he is respectful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of megan gould

megan gould

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by megan gould
"We love this state farm family! Rob Hamlin who works for them is amazing!"